Chair - Cllr Deborah Sands cllr-d-sands (lincolnshire.gov.uk)

Vice Chair - Cllr Liz Thorpe cllr-l-thorpe (lincolnshire.gov.uk)

Cllr John Maltby cllr-j-maltby (lincolnshire.gov.uk)

Cllr Lelsey Ingham cllr-l-ingham (lincolnshire.gov.uk)

Cllr Justin Rushworth cllr-j-rushworth (lincolnshire.gov.uk)

Cllr Vikki Allen cllr-v-allen (lincolnshire.gov.uk)

Cllr James Cantwell cllr-j-cantwell (lincolnshire.gov.uk)

Cllr Mark Bateman cllr-m-bateman (lincolnshire.gov.uk)